Six Nations


The Six Nation’s is European rugby’s premier international tournament. Taking place every Autumn, the competition features games between England, Wales, Scotland, Ireland, France and Italy.

Italy joined what was previously known as the Five Nations in 2000 to complete the line-up of the Six Nations. Here is the list of 6 Nations title-winners to date:

Team Six Nations Titles
England 6
France 5
Wales 5
Ireland 4
Scotland 0
Italy 0

At the MansionBet Blog our expert writers provide an in-depth guide to the 6 Nations with news and previews of every game. Pay a visit to MBet’s Rugby Section to find the latest odds on every Six Nations match as well as tournament outrights.

Best Betting Offers