Australian Open


The Australian Open is held in mid-January, and is the first of the four Tennis Majors which take place each year. The event has been held since 1905, becoming a ‘major’ in 1924, and was opened to professional players for the first time in 1969. Since then, Novak Djokovic has been the most successful male player with ten successes so far whereas Roger Federer, Andre Agassi and Roy Emerson have also been successful on multiple occasions. Serena Williams has won the most Ladies’ titles since the Open Era began.

The Australian Open has been held at Melbourne Park since 1988, and it continues to attract the top-seeded players as well as millions of visitors and viewers around the world.

Make sure you check out the MansionBet Blog for the latest Australian Open betting odds, news, tips and previews from our team of expert tennis writers.

2024 Mens’ Australian Open Betting Odds:

Event finished – Check out the latest markets
Best Betting Offers