NFC South

NFC South rivals the Falcons take on the Saints

The NFC South is one of the most fiercely contested divisions in the NFL. The division was created before the start of the 2002 season, and since then has featured the same line-up of the Atlanta Falcons, Carolina Panthers, New Orleans Saints and Tampa Bay Buccaneers. The NFC South and NFC West are the only divisions in the NFL to have had all four teams feature in a Super Bowl since 2002.

The Super Bowl records of the teams in the NFC South are as follows:

Team Appearances Wins
Atlanta Falcons 2 0
Carolina Panthers 2 0
New Orleans Saints 1 1
Tampa Bay Buccaneers 2 2

Throughout the season the MansionBet Blog will have articles featuring teams from the NFC South and around the league, along with betting tips and previews from our expert NFL writers.

Latest NFC South Betting Odds:

Event finished – Check out the latest markets

NFC South: Latest Betting Tips, Predictions and Previews

Best Betting Offers