NFC East

Dallas Cowboys and Philadelphia Eagles in action in the NFL

The NFC East consists of the Cowboys, Eagles, Giants and the Washington Football Team. With a combined total of more than 20 Super Bowl appearances and 13 wins, this is a highly decorated division.

The Super Bowl records of the teams in the NFC East are as follows:

Team Appearances Wins
Dallas Cowboys 8 5
New York Giants 5 4
Philadelphia Eagles 3 1
Washington 5 3

The MansionBet Blog has the latest news and previews featuring teams from the NFC East.

Latest NFC East Odds:

Event finished – Check out the latest markets

NFC East: Latest Betting Tips, Predictions and Previews

Best Betting Offers